Account
Delete Your Account
Enter your email, confirm with a one-time password, and we'll permanently delete your Javex account.
This action is permanent and cannot be undone. Once your account is deleted, you will lose access to all funds in your wallet. Please ensure you have withdrawn your balance to your bank account before proceeding with deletion.
You can create a new account anytime you come back.
Need help instead of deleting your account? Contact us at support@javex.app.
